Lilac Gold Kikki K Diary

Both stylish and sophisticated, Kikki K’s Lilac Gold Diary is currently the love of my life.

DSC05539.jpg

The quality of the leather is incredibly high and the decorative gold polka dot design adds another simple yet sophisticated feature to the diary. I found the elastic binding really helpful as it was tight and secure.

DSC05540.jpg

DSC05541.jpg

The diary is not particularly expensive, but is still of high standard. It is perfect for any sort of planning, such as note-taking, jotting down ideas, or anything simple like daily reminders.

I write in my diary almost every day and find that it is one of the best diaries that I have ever purchased! I used to be SO forgetful (and still am!) but with my new Kikki K Lilac Gold Diary, I find that my life is so much easier! In addition, my stress levels have also been reduced by about 98%, which is absolutely fantastic!

The only thing that I would recommend not doing is not buying this diary at all! 😆

DSC05553.jpg

Please let me know if you have any comments or suggestions on my diary!

If you have not already had a look at my Pink Kikki K Neon Planner, please visit my Youtube post at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9c2dXnjGsU4&t=1s

💗 Pink Candy Floss 💗

 

Leave a comment